i AiNT GOT NO iPHONE

December 18, 2023

Well, it's been a week. Anyways, today I decided to make my website a little more mobile friendly. My old layout was completely mobile friendly, but this one... not so much. It's still a much better experience on desktop, than mobile, but visiting my site on my phone made me realize that you really can't use it on a phone.
My site will continue to be optimized for desktop, but I also don't want to completely gatekeep my site just to desktop users. After all, I have friends who don't have a computer, so viewing on a phone is the only way that they can.
I'm kind of running out of ideas for things to put on my site; I've added so much already, yet so little at the same time! Hopefully I can dig up more old projects to put here in the meantime.
Drive safe.