ALL ABOUT ME

November 30, 2023

I finally made an all about me page! You can find it by simply clicking on the "see full about me" page in the "about me" section on the homepage. This is exciting because now I have a proper about me page. I will add more to it, because its currently a little bare-bones, but other than that, I am happy with it. I even actually added some less-lazy-than-usual theming to it.
I still am working on something big behind the scenes. I started editing my websites in VS:Code instead of the Neocities editor, so that's why you aren't seeing any updates for it. I kind of like writing here better, but having to keep the files consistent between 2 different sites is annoying, but it makes up for it immediately whenever something breaks and I can quickly revert to the live version.
I am working on expanding the navigation and making it better. I tried yesturday to add dropdown menus, and that broke the navigation bar completely, no matter what I did, so I have scrapped that for now. I still want to add actual features to make navigating this site easier, because I currently feel like it could really benefit from some.
In a week or two from me writing this, site updates may slow down, because I'm going to start working again. yay.
Anyway, that is all for now. I actually got featured on another site, which I think is really cool! Also, thanks for 5 followers. I didn't know that people actually followed and commented on pages here, but that's cool nonetheless.
Don't wanna get carpool tunnel, so I'm going to cut it here.