EL DiRECTORY

Feburary 16, 2024

I have given the website directory a huge update. Not only is there now a ton more links, but there are also work in progress pages for browsers and iOS apps (include sideloaded ones). I am working on expanding the page slowly but surely, but so far I'm proud of how it's came along.
As an experimental way of featuring sites, I have also launched "Site of the fiscal period", which is actually just updated whenever I feel like it. It's just a way for me to feature sites that I think you should check out. I don't know how this will go along with buttons and favicons on the homepage, but I don't think about anything.
So, anyways, I'm just working on adding more and more stuff. I think next I will work on adding doodles and stuff to the art page, I don't know yet. I might also start committing less, but still updating the site alot.
That is all I have to say for now. Remember to complete your daily Wordle.