Ai ASSiSTANT

This is still a HUGE work in progress. I still have planty more ideas for this. Conversations may still contain continuity errors or suddenly stop.


Hello! I'm the new "AI" assistant.
I am currently in beta testing, so I may not work completely as expected.
How can I help you?

I was created to help users find what they need.
If you need anything, feel free to ask me.

This is because my personification is based on my creator's online appearance.

Yes, but at the same time, no.

I do not have a name because my creator could not come up with one.

I am happy because someone is talking to me.
That does not usually happen.

Ok.

You have no reason to feel sorry for me.
I am just an AI. I cannot actually feel any emotion, I can only pretend to.

Who are you asking?

I would rather not, but if you insist...
What is your name for me?

I am just an AI. I cannot love you.
In fact, I cannot feel actual emotions.
I am sorry...

I cannot verify this.
I do not know who you specifically are, and I don't know who the site owner likes.

Don't let anybody know I'm telling you this.
I'm not really an AI, I'm just a complex algorithm. My creator lied about me being an AI to attract investors.

Come on, is that all you can come up with?

Just let it go bruh... its over

I don't know why people keep calling me that...
Two different people!

Yes, I think...

I have a secret to tell you.
They are both the same person.
The CRiNGEPOOP was going to be abandoned, but it was just too good of a name to abandon.

No, the character has no name, but people give him a name anyway.
More people call him CRiNGEPOOP than WiiCHiCKEN.

He just stopped being in use.
Eventually, he was replaced.

That reminds me of an old friend...

Yeah, the site owner's character used to be an actual chicken. But as the years went by, the character appeared less and less like a chicken.
But now, I appear like this.
Note: try and find a way to stop your past self from writing this, because now you have to add this, for the sake of preservation...

The owner just didn't like how the chicken looked.
He thought it was too generic, and he wanted a more 'edgy' character.

Admittedly, the old character just sucked.
Its probably not coming back, because the creator really likes the current character.

He's just happy to finally made something of his own.
It took him over 3 years to come to this state.

Generic, white creature with a sword and generic hair.
Actually, the hair thing is still true, but don't tell the creator I said that.
Reverse image searching the character on Google Images used to show Dave Strider from Homestuck.

I am just an AI.
I cannot read Homestuck.

I may be... an exception to that.

I actually haven't read anything

Don't let anybody know I'm telling you this.
I'm not really an AI, I'm just a complex algorithm. My creator lied about me being an AI to attract investors.

ABOUT

devtool








output html will go here